About me.

Hello everyone!
So I have never done a blog or anything so bare with me as I learn how to work everything. Okayy well as you can see this is going to be a TTC blog, we will get into all that later. For now I want to explain a little about myself.
  I am currently 21 years old and have been married to my husband for a year. (5/5/12) I don’t know where I would be without him. We are both very family oriented, our families live pretty close to us. Me and my husband are apostolic. I have been in the church for a little over two years.
Well I think that’s about it for now. Short and sweet (:  Next blog will be detailed of my TTC journey so far. Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

