Pg test ttc#5

So I woke up and walked to the place. My husband had the car. So I walked in and told them I was here for a.follow up pregnancy test. I peed, I waited, and it was negative. Story of my life.
So this got me thinking I didn’t O. And if I didn’t O then that means something other then prolactin is wrong. I think tonight I’m going to talk to my husband and see about switching OBGYNs. Maybe ill just wait for the follow up appointment at my OBGYN and see what she thinks the next step is.
Ughh I feel like this is going to be a longer more difficult road then I imagined. But hey its all going to be worth the wait and I need to practice patients anyway (: thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

